Chinese   |   English

Company profile

  Originated in the United States in 2015, "Orimag" has become a globally registered brand. Orimag derives from the combination of two English words, namely "Origin" and "Magic". "Origin" refers to beginning and source; "Magic" means miraculous, fantastic and wonderful. "Orimag" can also be understood as "the origin of magic." Orimag is committed to the development of intelligent projection products that bring people a magical experience, subverting consumers' visual experience habits and allowing them to enjoy the visual feast brought by the big screen anytime and anywhere.

   In 2016, Orimag designed the world's smallest intelligent projector ORM-P6, which won several international design awards, "POCKET SIZE, BIG WORLD" means "small in size but broad in vision". In April of the same year, Orimag participated in the Hong Kong International Electronics Fair and achieved a sensation in the industry. It was praised as "Magic Product" by many overseas media and was considered an incredible product. On YouTube, the product videos achieved millions of hits in just a few days. 

    Favored by the French famous brand Polaroid in 2017, Orimag's whole new ORM-P8 won the largest order in DLP projector industry at that time, with a single order amount of millions of dollars. In the same year, Orimag registered in China as a Chinese brand "OuRuiMai".

   In 2018, Orimag launched its latest product ORM-P9 in China, which is a high-end projector comparable to traditional theater screen and large-screen TV, with built-in Android smart system, higher-end chips, and greater brightness. There are ample reasons to believe that ORM-P9 will definitely bring consumers a more cool, more powerful and ultimate visual experience.



QR Code
CopyRight © 2017 Shenzhen City Orimag Technology Co., Ltd. ICP00000001 Hotline +86 755 29125560
展开
  • tel

  • +86 755 29125550

中文   |   English

公司简介

Orimag于2015年诞生于美国,为全球注册品牌。Orimag是源于对英文“Origin”和“Magic”的组合运用.“Origin”:起点;起源;源头;“Magic”:魔幻;魔法;神奇 ; “Orimag”:可以理解为“魔幻的起源”。Orimag致力于研发带给人们魔幻体验的智能投影设备产品,颠覆消费者视觉体验习惯,让消费者随时随地都享受大屏所带来的视觉盛宴。

2016年,Orimag设计出一款全球最小的智能投影仪P6,获得多项国际设计大奖,“POCKET SIZE,BIG WORLD”,意为“小尺寸,大世界”。同年4月参与香港国际电子展,在行业内获得轰动效果,被多个海外媒体誉为“Magic Product”,不可思议的产品。产品视频在YouTube上短短几天点击破百万。

2017年,Orimag新品P8得到法国Polaroid的青睐,一举拿下当时DLP投影仪行业最大订单,单张订单金额高达上百万美元。同年,Orimag在中国注册,并注册”欧睿迈“中文品牌。

2018年,Orimag推出最新产品P9,媲美传统影院和大屏电视的高端投影仪,内置Android智能系统,搭载更高端芯片,更高亮度,并在中国进行首发。“SMALL WORLD,BIG VISION”意为“小世界,大视野”,P9将会给消费者带来更炫酷,更极致,更具震撼力的视觉体验。

官方二维码
版权所有 © 2017 深圳市欧睿迈科技有限公司 粤ICP备00000001号 客服热线 +86 755 29125560
展开
  • 电话咨询

  • +86 755 29125550