Chinese   |   English

Corporate culture

Enterprise Philosophy:With great respect for talents and knowledge, we are in pursuit of excellence and striving to achieve a comprehensive win-win situation for customers, employees and the company!
Corporate Mission:To serve the public with science and technology and create a quality life for them.
Enterprise Vision:To establish a widely trusted and highly competitive multinational group in the industry!
Service Policy:To cling to the policy of technological innovation, first-class quality, affordable price, customer satisfaction, and sustainable development.

Service Concept:Systematization, Digitization, Diversification

For us, the first is people-oriented. As an enterprise, we inspire people, care for people, rely on people, cultivate people, and give full play to people's initiative, enthusiasm, and creativity to maximize people's potential and achieve the combination of personal and organizational goals, and ultimately to guarantee a good and rapid development of the enterprise.
The second is to properly deal with the relationship between employee benefits and enterprise development. In the course of business operations, we should first solve employees' immediate interests and hot issues. The results of enterprise development should benefit every employee. After the basic needs of employees are met, the employees are gradually guided from pursuing personal interests to pursuing common interests, from pursuing material satisfaction to pursuing the full realization of life values, so that all positive factors gradually converge in the direction of sustainable development.

Third, we must advocate a team spirit of unity and collaboration. If we want to be in an invincible position in the harsh and fierce competition, we need a team of talents who are brave enough to fight and dare to take challenges. In order to stimulate employees' creativity and endeavor spirit, besides building a platform of "fairness, justice, and openness", we should always maintain a certain degree of competitive pressures within the enterprise, which is more conducive to helping talents stand out.
The last is ideological education. Ideological education is the forerunner to enhance the execution of an enterprise. It is the "soft foundation" to promote the enterprise vitality and maximize the enterprise benefits. Enterprise administrators must pay due attention to and strive to do well the ideological education of employees. However, in practice, due to improper educational methods, employees are often unable to learn well in this aspect. Therefore, to do a good job in the ideological education of employees under the new situation, we must suit the remedy to the case and improve the educational methods, so that we can get twice the result with half the effort.



QR Code
CopyRight © 2017 Shenzhen City Orimag Technology Co., Ltd. ICP00000001 Hotline +86 755 29125560
展开
  • tel

  • +86 755 29125550

中文   |   English

企业文化

企业理念:尊重人才、尊重知识、追求卓越,力求实现客户、员工与公司的全面共赢!
企业使命:科技服务大众、创造优质生活
企业愿景:建立公众信赖,具有市场竞争力的跨国集团型企业!
服务方针:科技创新 质量一流 价格实惠 客户满意 持续发展
服务理念:系统化 数字化 多元化


首先是以人为本。企业鼓舞人、关心人、依靠人、培养人、成就人,充分发挥人的主动性、积极性和创造性,最大限度地激发人的潜能,实现个人目标与组织目标的结合,最终为企业又好又快发展提供坚实的保证。

其次是处理好员工利益和企业发展的关系。企业在经营过程中应首先解决好员工的切身利益和热点难点问题,企业发展的成果应惠及到每名员工。在员工最基本的需求得到满足后,进而引导员工逐渐从追求个人利益转向追求共同利益、从追求物质满足转向追求人生价值的全面实现,使各方面的积极素逐渐凝聚到有利于企业持续发展的方向上来。

再次是倡导团结、协作的团队精神。企业要在严酷、激烈的竞争中立于不败之地,需要有一支勇于拼搏、敢于迎接挑战的人才队伍。而要激励员工创造、奋进的精神,除了要搭建“公平、公正、公开”的平台,企业内部还应始终保持一定的竞争压力,这样更有利于优秀人才脱颖而出。“隆中对”后,刘备对诸葛亮赞誉有加、情好日密,曾让关羽、张飞等不悦,但后来的结果却是他们强强联合,推动了事业的发展。这正是刘备用自己的管理理念将他们个人的价值观与成就帝业的价值观巧妙统一起来的结果。

最后要说的是,思想教育是提升企业执行力的先导,是增强企业的活力,实现企业效益最大化的“软基础”;企业管理者必须重视并努力做好企业员工的思想教育工作。然而,在实践中时常会由于教育方法不当,导致学习流于形式。所以,做好新形势下的员工思想教育工作,必须改进教育方法,对症下药,才能收到事半功倍的效果。

官方二维码
版权所有 © 2017 深圳市欧睿迈科技有限公司 粤ICP备00000001号 客服热线 +86 755 29125550
展开
  • 电话咨询

  • +86 755 29125550